Follow Us: Facebook

Youth Development

Healthy Living

Social Responsibility

No Tri Scheduled for 2017

2016 Eighth Annual Y Indoor Tri Results

Congratulations to every participant in the 2016 triathlon, and thanks to the volunteers.

Men's Tri Winners

Men's Division - First, Nathan Gabhart (left); Second, Jonathan Mozingo (center); Third, William Dyer (right) Click here to view Men's Results.

Female Winners

Women's Division - Third place, Windsong McCoy (left); First place, Amanda Dyer (center); Second place, Megan Jones (right) Click here to view Women's Results.

Team Winners

Team Division - First Place, Luis Santiago (left), Lara Santiago (center), Nestor Santiago (right) Click here for Team Results.

2016 Results

Overall Results Team Results
Women's Results
Men's Results